This page has been automatically translated for humans

Share More Air

An album featuring lyrics by children from the Ministry of Stories, with music from:

Ajimal • Ben Fletcher • Ben Folds • Benjamin Francis Leftwich • Foreign Fields • Emily Barker • Jamie Parisio  Marcus Foster • Matthew and the Atlas • Old Man Luedecke • Rachel Sermanni • Skinny Lister • The Wild Rye • Tom Williams

Share More Air
 is a unique collaboration between Communion Records, the Ministry of Stories and 56 children aged 8-13 from east London. The album is about cats on missions, friends and enemies, and loving your mum.

It's what happens when words and stories written by children are filtered through the music and voices of grown up song-writers to make an extraordinary collection of songs.

This limited edition CD comes with a special book of lyrics, photographs and an introduction by Ministry of Stories co-founder Nick Hornby.


Free UK delivery on orders over £50 - Delivery and returns information

All profits go to the Ministry of Stories, a creative writing charity for humans

Free UK delivery on all orders over £50